Great Firewall be damned 2 and stuff…

OK so they updated the Great Firewall of China again and Strong VPN couldn’t hold up despite numerous lame attempts at a workaround. So I’ve switched to the mightly great Astrill VPN Service to get around the stupid restrictions by corrupt control freak monkey loving jackass government officials.

I also made another little boy named Fei Han (photos later ladies…)

And I done got myself promoted at my workplace, now I’m a manager. Still cant decide if it was a good decision or not… kidding! I love it!

I’ll be posting much more now including talking about my newly renamed series which I’m still working on.

 

Leave a Reply

